Ghost Stories

Ranked: 743

Type: TV Series, 20 episodes

Year: 22.10.2000 till 24.08.2001

Genres: Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Supernatural,


Satsuki Miyanoshita and her younger brother Keichiro moved from Tokyo to their mother's hometown who died after a long illness. Not long after they moved in, they discovered that the old abandoned school building near their new school is haunted by demons and evil spirits. At first, they don't seem want to get involved with it, not until their family cat, Kaya, is taken by a demon. In order to save the town, Satsuki and her younger brother Keichiro along with their new friends, Momoko, Reo and Hajime forms a team to fight those demons.

According to Pierrot this series consists of 19 episodes and 1 Special (episode 19) But as this episode did air on tv and was not a DVD only episode it will get listed as regular ep and reflects how the eps are ordered on DVD.

11 votes

Ghost Stories Anime Episodes

Ghost Stories Discussion

Choose By Genre

Recent Forum Posts

  • I forgot...I forgot that I had turned 22(I kne.
  • Light novels // awesome stuff to read in the interwebsWell, I'm not really sure if t.
  • Leonard NimoyYou may have heard he is dead. Thi.
  • Ask a silly question and you'll get a silly answer1. Ask a goofy question. 2. The p.
  • Power RangersI thought this was interesting. Th.
  • Improvised Examples of music from animeThere are a lot of threads relating.